Funktionsträger

Diese Seite befindet sich noch im Aufbau!

Wilfried Büüsker
als 1. Gewässerwart & 2. Vorsitzender
wilfried.bueuesker@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de
Telefon: 04407-5898

Heiner Harms
E-Fischer & Gewässerwart
heiner.harms@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Arno Setje
1. Jugendwart
arno.setje@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Jens Neurath
Gewässerwart & E-Fischer
jens.neurath@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Sven Döhren
Gewässerwart & Webmaster
sven.doehren@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Jürgen Dierks
Ausbilder
juergen.dierks@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Christian Tapken
2. Jugendwart
christian.tapken@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Angelika Büüsker
Mitgliederverwaltung
verwaltung@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Werner Reumann
Kassenwart
werner.reumann@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Mathias Simon
Pressewart & Ausbilder
mathias.simon@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Michael Cordes
Gewässerwart & Ausbilder & Webmaster
michael.cordes@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Klaus Schlüter
2. Gewässerwart & E-Fischer
klaus.schlueter@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Sven Emken
Gewässerwart
sven.emken@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Alexander Moed
Ausbilder & Gewässerwart
alexander.moed@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de

Alexander Kurtz
Gewässerwart & E-Fischer
alexander.kurtz@fischereiverein-wardenburg.de